commissions-miniatures-top


Saturday February 29

Tyranid Army

120 hits

Thursday January 23

Mephiston

435 hits

Saturday December 28

Rags to Riches

537 hits

Wednesday January 23

Nightvault Teams

656 hits

Tuesday January 15

Escher gang

463 hits

Tuesday January 15

Mortarion

806 hits

Wednesday January 09

Tau Kill Team

710 hits

Sunday November 11

Nightvault

376 hits

Friday September 28

Azrael

444 hits

Thursday September 13

Hellish Magnus

969 hits

Wednesday September 12

Black Farstriders

341 hits

Thursday September 06

Fangs of Ulfrich

523 hits

Thursday August 09

Immortals

472 hits

Thursday August 09

Mutaliths

385 hits

Sunday July 08

Medusa

470 hits

Wednesday April 18

Ahriman

499 hits

Wednesday April 18

Mortarion

678 hits

Monday April 02

Kairos

507 hits

Wednesday March 28

Ynnead Army

1777 hits

Wednesday March 21

Ahriman

420 hits

Wednesday March 21

Ahriman

431 hits

Wednesday January 24

Azrael

660 hits

Saturday January 06

Escher Gang

1024 hits

Wednesday December 13

Goliath Gang

779 hits

Tuesday November 21

Folklore

649 hits

Sunday October 29

Grey knights Dreadknights

Fully Magnetized so that the arms and the weapon will be interchangeable

663 hits

Thursday September 28

Board game heroes

489 hits

Wednesday June 14

Kairos

1278 hits

Friday April 28

Marines

Black earth is a new miniature strategy game from a fellow company here in Greece…

492 hits

Friday April 28

Knights Order

Black earth is a new miniature strategy game from a fellow company here in Greece…

498 hits

Friday April 28

Brutes

Black earth is a new miniature strategy game from a fellow company here in Greece…

496 hits

Thursday April 20

Sovereign Tristan Durant & Menoth Warjacks

The warjacks were requested not to include the bases so as to be rebased by…

1293 hits

Sunday April 09

Load

746 hits

Saturday February 11

Rhubic Marines

1410 hits

Thursday January 19

Broodlord

827 hits

Saturday January 14

Ferrus Manus

1078 hits

Monday January 02

Fulgrim

1283 hits

Wednesday December 21

Imperatus

657 hits

Sunday December 11

Cryx Legion

       

467 hits

Friday December 02

Hellmouths

       

507 hits

Thursday December 01

Raptors

 

472 hits

Wednesday November 30

Issyria

485 hits

Tuesday November 29

Bane Thralls

   

484 hits

Saturday November 12

Electromancers

   

670 hits

Thursday October 13

Moros

505 hits

Friday September 30

Eldar Banshees

 

638 hits

Friday September 30

Eldar Pathfinders

     

621 hits

Friday September 30

Termagant

530 hits

Wednesday September 28

Helldrake

620 hits

Wednesday September 28

Helldrake

578 hits