commissions-miniatures-top


Thursday January 23

Mephiston

138 hits

Wednesday January 23

Nightvault Teams

508 hits

Tuesday January 15

Escher gang

345 hits

Tuesday January 15

Mortarion

662 hits

Wednesday January 09

Tau Kill Team

549 hits

Sunday November 11

Nightvault

247 hits

Friday September 28

Azrael

339 hits

Thursday September 13

Hellish Magnus

819 hits

Wednesday September 12

Black Farstriders

238 hits

Thursday September 06

Fangs of Ulfrich

413 hits

Thursday August 09

Immortals

301 hits

Thursday August 09

Mutaliths

263 hits

Sunday July 08

Medusa

345 hits

Wednesday April 18

Ahriman

358 hits

Wednesday April 18

Mortarion

527 hits

Monday April 02

Kairos

381 hits

Wednesday March 28

Ynnead Army

1612 hits

Wednesday March 21

Ahriman

303 hits

Wednesday March 21

Ahriman

298 hits

Wednesday January 24

Azrael

530 hits

Saturday January 06

Escher Gang

868 hits

Wednesday December 13

Goliath Gang

677 hits

Tuesday November 21

Folklore

521 hits

Sunday October 29

Grey knights Dreadknights

Fully Magnetized so that the arms and the weapon will be interchangeable

507 hits

Thursday September 28

Board game heroes

359 hits

Wednesday June 14

Kairos

1142 hits

Friday April 28

Marines

Black earth is a new miniature strategy game from a fellow company here in Greece…

374 hits

Friday April 28

Knights Order

Black earth is a new miniature strategy game from a fellow company here in Greece…

373 hits

Friday April 28

Brutes

Black earth is a new miniature strategy game from a fellow company here in Greece…

369 hits

Thursday April 20

Sovereign Tristan Durant & Menoth Warjacks

The warjacks were requested not to include the bases so as to be rebased by…

1167 hits

Sunday April 09

Load

630 hits

Saturday February 11

Rhubic Marines

1272 hits

Thursday January 19

Broodlord

695 hits

Saturday January 14

Ferrus Manus

955 hits

Monday January 02

Fulgrim

1149 hits

Wednesday December 21

Imperatus

562 hits

Sunday December 11

Cryx Legion

       

375 hits

Friday December 02

Hellmouths

       

410 hits

Thursday December 01

Raptors

 

376 hits

Wednesday November 30

Issyria

390 hits

Tuesday November 29

Bane Thralls

   

391 hits

Saturday November 12

Electromancers

   

568 hits

Thursday October 13

Moros

412 hits

Friday September 30

Eldar Banshees

 

497 hits

Friday September 30

Eldar Pathfinders

     

494 hits

Friday September 30

Termagant

421 hits

Wednesday September 28

Helldrake

501 hits

Wednesday September 28

Helldrake

456 hits